Search

Restaurants and Takeaways


2020 has been a year of takeaways – thank heavens Epsom has so many superb Restaurants and Takeaways to choose from with food from around the world. If you can, to help the restaurant or takeaway business, always try and contact them direct instead of using a 3rd party app/website. We know sometimes it's no possible BUT it makes a big difference to our local businesses if you do.

American Pizza House Pizza https://americanpizzaburger.co.uk/
Anatolia Kebab https://www.just-eat.co.uk/restaurants-anatolia
Ask Italian https://www.askitalian.co.uk/
Black Burgers Burgers https://www.blacksburgers.co.uk/
Blue Mint Indian https://www.bluemintepsom.co.uk/
Chicken and Banter Chicken https://www.just-eat.co.uk/restaurants-chicken-and-banter
Domino Pizza https://www.dominos.co.uk/
Epsom Grill Kebab https://www.epsomgrill.co.uk/
Epsom Thai Thai http://epsomthai.co.uk/
Everest Spice Indian https://everestspicerestaurant.co.uk/
Fire Away Pizza https://fireaway.co.uk/epsom/
Greek on the Grill Kebab http://www.greekonthegrill.com/
KFC Chicken https://www.kfc.co.uk/
Khans Indian https://www.khanepsom.co.uk/
Macdonalds Burgers https://www.mcdonalds.com/
Makiyaki Japanese https://www.makiyakiuk.com/
Maxy Express Chicken https://maxyexpress.com/
Mei House Chinese http://www.meihouse.co.uk/
Miniature Med https://www.miniaturebarcafe.uk/
Nando's Chicken nandos.co.uk
Peri Village Pizza https://perivillage.co.uk/our_menu.php
Pizza Hut pizza https://www.pizzahut.co.uk/
Pizzerium Pizza https://pizzerium.com/
Plaice To Eat Fish & Chips https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/the-plaice-to-eat
Rock Salts Med https://www.rocksaltepsom.co.uk/
Top Chef Chinese http://www.topchefepsom.co.uk/
Yo Sarnie Sandwiches http://www.yosarnie.co.uk/

You may also like


Epsom - Loving Local this Christmas!

Epsom - Loving Local this Christmas!

With non essential shops due to reopen this week, and less than 4 weeks to go till Christmas, Go Epsom the Business Improvement District is urging...

Read More

Epsom In Bloom Wins Silver

Epsom In Bloom Wins Silver

Epsom In Bloom once again wins Silver in South & South East in Bloom competition

Read More

Epsom Jazz Club

Epsom Jazz Club

Epsom Jazz Club, formed earlier this year, is gaining a reputation of a slice of the Soho Jazz scene in the heart of Epsom, Surrey.

Read More

Stay up to date with Go Epsom

Enter your email address below to receive regular updates directly to your inbox.