Search

Restaurants and Takeaways


2020 has been a year of takeaways – thank heavens Epsom has so many superb Restaurants and Takeaways to choose from with food from around the world. If you can, to help the restaurant or takeaway business, always try and contact them direct instead of using a 3rd party app/website. We know sometimes it's no possible BUT it makes a big difference to our local businesses if you do.

American Pizza House Pizza https://americanpizzaburger.co.uk/
Anatolia Kebab https://www.just-eat.co.uk/restaurants-anatolia
Ask Italian https://www.askitalian.co.uk/
Black Burgers Burgers https://www.blacksburgers.co.uk/
Blue Mint Indian https://www.bluemintepsom.co.uk/
Chicken and Banter Chicken https://www.just-eat.co.uk/restaurants-chicken-and-banter
Domino Pizza https://www.dominos.co.uk/
Epsom Grill Kebab https://www.epsomgrill.co.uk/
Epsom Thai Thai http://epsomthai.co.uk/
Everest Spice Indian https://everestspicerestaurant.co.uk/
Fire Away Pizza https://fireaway.co.uk/epsom/
Greek on the Grill Kebab http://www.greekonthegrill.com/
KFC Chicken https://www.kfc.co.uk/
Khans Indian https://www.khanepsom.co.uk/
Macdonalds Burgers https://www.mcdonalds.com/
Makiyaki Japanese https://www.makiyakiuk.com/
Maxy Express Chicken https://maxyexpress.com/
Mei House Chinese http://www.meihouse.co.uk/
Miniature Med https://www.miniaturebarcafe.uk/
Nando's Chicken nandos.co.uk
Peri Village Pizza https://perivillage.co.uk/our_menu.php
Pizza Hut pizza https://www.pizzahut.co.uk/
Pizzerium Pizza https://pizzerium.com/
Plaice To Eat Fish & Chips https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/the-plaice-to-eat
Rock Salts Med https://www.rocksaltepsom.co.uk/
Top Chef Chinese http://www.topchefepsom.co.uk/
Yo Sarnie Sandwiches http://www.yosarnie.co.uk/

You may also like


Track down the Easter Bunny’s woodland co-workers - via smartphones….

Track down the Easter Bunny’s woodland co-workers - via smartphones….

As high streets open again, Go Epsom are organising fun, family activities that are safe, socially distanced and contactless. They’ve teamed up...

Read More

Go Epsom supports businesses with focused training

Go Epsom supports businesses with focused training

Go Epsom, the Business Improvement District is pleased to announce that it is making online Conflict Resolution training available to BID levy...

Read More

Epsom Open Day Returns

Epsom Open Day Returns

Epsom Open Day returns to showcase Surrey’s historic racing centre on Sunday 12th September

Read More

Stay up to date with Go Epsom

Enter your email address below to receive regular updates directly to your inbox.